Om oss

Erik Børresen

Daglig Leder
Partner/Autorisert Regnskapsfører

E-post: erik@b-w.no
Telefon: 33 07 15 53
Mobil: 913 20 655

Nils Wiersdalen

Partner/Autorisert Regnskapsfører

E-post: nils@b-w.no
Telefon: 33 07 15 53
Mobil: 913 20 655

Edgar Aass

Partner/Autorisert Regnskapsfører

E-post: edgar@b-w.no
Telefon: 33 07 15 58
Mobil: 952 09 674

Anette Avner Allum

Partner/Autorisert Regnskapsfører

E-post: anette@b-w.no
Telefon: 33 07 15 57
Mobil: 990 22 374

Bjørn-Erik Bergmann

Partner/Autorisert Regnskapsfører

E-post: Bjorn-erik@b-w.no
Mobil: 911 24 782

Christian Thoresen

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

E-post: christian@b-w.no
Mobil: 905 19 460

Anne Beate Bjerva

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E-post: Anne.Beate@b-w.no
Telefon: 33 07 15 59

Merete Hannevig

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E-post: merete@b-w.no
Telefon: 33 07 15 50

Britt Jorunn Fjøse

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E-post: Britt@b-w.no
Telefon: 33 07 15 52

Elisabeth Nielsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E-post: Elisabeth@b-w.no
Telefon: 33 07 15 55

Siri Berg

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E-post: Siri@b-w.no
Telefon: 33 07 15 56

Regnskapskontoret Børresen & Wiersdalen AS

Stangsgate 2, 3179 Åsgårdstrand
Telefon: 33 07 15 50
E-post: erik@b-w.no